OFFICE DIRECTORY

Main Line: 202.464.6333

409 7th Street, N.W. Ste 300
Washington, D.C. 20004

criminal defense attorney Bernie Grimm

Bernard Grimm: 202.464.6323

Attorney

Email: bgrimm@grimmlawdc.com

Kate Ross: 202.464.6327

Office Manager/Paralegal

Email: kross@grimmlawdc.com

Maria Latimer: 202.464.6325

Senior Law Clerk

Email: mlatimer@grimmlawdc.com

Myles Jackson: 202.464.6326

Investigator/Legal Clerk

Email: mjackson@grimmlawdc.com

Katie Mergen: 202.464.6326

Legal Secretary

Email: kmergen@grimmlawdc.com

Ken Brooks: 202.464.6333

Investigative Supervisor

Email: kbrooks@grimmlawdc.com

Fax: 202.747.5633

409 7th Street, N.W. Ste 300
Washington, D.C. 20004